Capital University of Science & Technology

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is one of the Authorities of the University as envisaged under Section-21 of the Capital University of Science & Technology Act No. XVI of 2015. It is the executive body of the University vested with the powers to exercise general supervision over affairs and management of the University. The following is the constitution of the Executive Committee:-

Vice Chancellor Chairman
Dean Faculty of Management Sciences Member
Dean Faculty of EngineeringMember
Dean Faculty of ComputingMember
Dr. Imtiaz A. Taj Member
Dr. Fazal ur Rehman Member
Dr. Mueen Aizaz Zafar Member
Registrar Member
Treasurer Member
Controller of Examinations Member