Admission Schedule Fall 2021

Admissions Schedule Day Date
Admission Announcement Sunday May 30, 2021
Online Admission Test (All Programs) 1st Test: Tuesday June 29, 2021
Admission Tests will be held every Tuesday & Thursday, thereafter
Last Date to Apply Thursday August 12, 2021
Announcement of Result (UG/MS) Monday August 16, 2021
Last date to pay 1st Installment Friday August 27, 2021
M.S Course Registration Monday – Tuesday August 30-31, 2021
Last date for Statement of Purpose (PhD only) Wednesday – Thursday September 27, 2021
PhD Interview Wednesday – Thursday September 29-30, 2021
First Day of Semester Fall 2021 Saturday October 09, 2021
Last Date for Full Tuition Fee Refund Friday October 15, 2021
Last Date for Half Tuition Fee Refund Friday October 22, 2021