Admission Schedule Spring 2020

Admissions Schedule Day Date
Admission Announcement Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Last Date to Apply Thursday Jan 02, 2020
Admission Test Dates (All Programs)
1st Test
2nd Test
Saturday
Sunday
Dec 21, 2019
Jan 05, 2020
Issuance of Offer Letters (Undergrad Only) Wednesday Jan 08, 2020
Issuance of Offer Letters (Graduate Only) Friday Jan 10, 2020
Last Date to Deposit of 1st Installment

(All Programs)

Friday Jan 24, 2020
MS Courses Registration Monday & Tuesday Jan 27 & 28, 2020
Interviews for PhD Intake Wednesday & Thursday Jan 29 & 30, 2020
Last Date To Deposit 2nd Installment

(MS Only)

Friday Jan 31, 2020
First Day of Semester Spring 2019 Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Last Date To Apply For Full Fee Refund Friday February 21, 2020
Last Date To Apply For 50% Fee Refund Friday February 28, 2020
Last Date For Payment Of Final Fee Installment Friday April 10, 2020