Admission Schedule Fall 2020

Admissions Schedule Day Date
Admission Announcement Sunday May 10, 2020
Last Date to Apply Wednesday July 15, 2020
Admission Test(The Candidate will Appear in an Online Admission Test From Home)
UG/MS Offers Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
Depositing of Documents Thursday-Thursday July 23, 2020 – July 30, 2020
Last date for fee UG/MS (Admission fee) Thursday Aug 13, 2020
MS Courses Registration Monday- Tuesday August 17, 18, 2020
Interviews for PhD Intake Wednesday-Thursday August 12 & 13
Last Date To Deposit 2nd Installment  (MS Only) As per admission offer letter
First Day of Semester Saturday Sep 12, 2020
Last Date To Apply For Full Fee Refund Friday Sep 18, 2020
Last Date To Apply For 50% Fee Refund Friday Sep 25, 2020