Admissions Schedule

Admission Schedule Spring 2023

Admissions Schedule Date
Admission Announcement October 30, 2022 Sunday
Admission Tests Schedule

First Admission Test will be held on Saturday, December 10, 2022 and admission will be offered to the successful candidates. If seats are still available in any program, further tests will be held on the dates mentioned below and successful candidates will be offered admission after each test:

  • Second Test : Saturday, Dec 24, 2022
  • Third Test : Saturday, Jan 07, 2023
  • Fourth Test : Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
  • Fifth Test : Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
  • Sixth Test : Saturday, Feb 04, 2023
  • Seventh Test : Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
Offer Letter’s Schedule One day after the Admission Test
Submission of Documents Within one week after offer letter
Last Date to deposit fee
(Undergraduate/Graduate)
As mentioned in the offer letter
Course Registration
(Graduate only)
As mentioned in the offer letter
Submission of documents including GAT(Subject) and Statement of Purpose (PhD only) Thursday February 02, 2023  
PhD Interviews Thursday 09th February, 2023
First Day of Spring 2023 Semester Saturday, February 18, 2023
Last Date for Full Tuition Fee Refund Friday, February 24, 2023
Last Date for Half Tuition Fee Refund Friday, March 03, 2023
Last Date to pay Second Installment (All Programs) Friday, April 14, 2023