Academic Calendar Spring 2022

Dates Days Week Activity
Pre- Semester Activities
23rd Feb to 01st Mar, 2022 Wed to Tue Online Registration (All Programs)
07th Mar, 2022 Monday Last date to apply for Program Transfer
11th Mar, 2022 Friday Last date to deposit 1st Installment (On going)
Semester  Activities
12th Mar, 2022 Saturday 01 Start of Semester
23rd Mar, 2022 Wednesday 02 Pakistan Day
28th Apr, 2022 Thursday 07 Last date to Submit DMC (New Intake)
29th Apr, 2022 Friday 07 Last date to deposit 2nd Installment (All Programs)
01st May, 2022 Sunday 07 Labour Day
03rd to 5th May, 2022 Tue to Thu 08 Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays
07th to 15th May, 2022 Sat to Sun 09 Midterm Examination
20th May, 2022 Friday 10 Midterm Result Notification
21st May, 2022 Saturday 10 Last date to withdraw courses
07th Jul, 2022 Thursday 17 Last date for correction in pre-finals*
08th Jul, 2022 Friday 17 End of Classes
10th to 12th Jul, 2022 Sun to Tue 18 Eid-ul-Azha Holidays
14th to 27th Jul, 2022 Thu to Wed 18 – 20 Final Examination
30th Jul, 2022 Saturday 20 Grades Notification
01st & 03rd Aug, 2022 Mon & Wed PhD Comprehensive Examination**

*No request for correction in pre-finals shall be entertained after this date.

**The students of Graduate Programs should also see Graduate Academic Calendar for further details.

Academic Calendar Fall 2021

Dates Days Week Activity
Pre- Semester Activities
11th to 17th Sep, 2021 Sat to Fri Online Registration (All Programs)
20th Sep, 2021 Mon Last date to apply for Program Transfer
08th Oct, 2021 Fri Last date to deposit 1st Installment (On going)
Semester  Activities
09th Oct, 2021 Sat 01 Start of Semester
25th Nov 2021 Thus 07 Last date to Submit DMC (New Intake)
03rd Dec, 2021 Fri 08 Last date to deposit 2nd Installment (All Programs)
04th – 12th Dec, 2021 Sat – Sun 09 Midterm Examination
17th Dec, 2021 Fri 10 Midterm Result Notification
18th Dec, 2021 Sat 10 Last date to withdraw
22nd Dec, 2021 Wed 11 Full Dress Rehearsal for Convocation
23rd Dec, 2021 Thur 11 Convocation 2021
03rd Feb, 2022  Fri 17 Last date for correction in pre-finals. *
04th Feb, 2022 Fri 17 End of Classes
07th to 18th  Feb, 2022 Mon to Fri 18 & 19 Final Examination
23rd Feb, 2022 Wed 20 Grades Notification Fall 2021
28th Feb & 02nd Mar, 2022 Mon & Wed PhD Comprehensive Examination**

* No request for correction in pre-finals shall be entertained after this date.

The students of Graduate Programs should also see Graduate Academic Calendar for further details.