Academic Calendar (Pharm.D) Fall 2019

Dates Days Week Activity
Semester Activities
11th Nov, 2019 Mon 01 Start of Semester
03rd Jan, 2020 Fri 08 Last date to deposit 2nd Installment
06th to 11th Jan, 2020 Mon to Sat 09 Midterm Examination
17th Jan, 2020 Fri 10 Midterm Result Notification
06th Mar, 2020 Fri 17 End of Classes
07th Mar, 2020 Sat 17 Last date for correction in pre-finals **
09th to 14th Mar, 2020 Mon to Sat 18 Final Examination
19th Mar, 2020 Thu 19 Grades Notification Fall 2019
16th to 21st Mar, 2020 Mon to Sat Sports Week
30th Mar, 2020 Mon Start of Classes Spring 2020

**No request for correction in pre-finals shall be entertained after this date.

Note: Public Holidays shall be observed as per the Government schedule and in lieu of that, Saturday classes may be arranged.      

Academic Calendar Fall 2019

Dates Days Week Activity
Pre- Semester Activities
16th Aug, 2019 Fri Last date to deposit 1st Installment (New Intake)
09th to 15th Aug, 2019 Fri to Thu Online Registration (All Programs)
17th Aug, 2019 Sat Last date to apply for Program Transfer
13th Sep, 2019 Fri Last date to deposit 1st Installment (On going)
Semester  Activities
14th Sep, 2019 Sat 01 Start of Semester
23rd & 30th Sep, 2019 Mon & Mon 02 & 03 PhD Comprehensive Examination*
01st Nov, 2019 Fri 07 Last date to Submit DMC (New Intake)
08th  Nov, 2019 Fri 08 Last date to deposit 2nd Installment (All Programs)
09th to 18th Nov, 2019 Sat to Mon 09 Midterm Examination
22nd  Nov, 2019 Fri 10 Midterm Result Notification
04th Dec, 2019 Wed 12 Full Dress Rehearsal for Convocation 2019
05th Dec, 2019 Thur 12 Convocation 2019
06th Dec, 2019 Fri 12 Last date to withdraw
10th Jan, 2020 Fri 17 End of Classes
11th Jan, 2020  Sat 17 Last date for correction in pre-finals. **
14th Jan to 25th Jan, 2020 Tue to Sat 18 & 19 Final Examination
30th  Jan, 2020 Thur 20 Grades Notification Fall 2019

* The students of Graduate Programs should also see Graduate Academic Calendar for further details.

** No request for correction in pre-final marks shall be entertained after this date.
Note: Public Holidays shall be observed as per the Government schedule and in lieu of that, Saturday classes may be arranged.