Academic Calendar Spring 2021

Dates Days Week Activity
Pre- Semester Activities
29th Jan to 08th Feb 2021 Fri to Mon Online Registration (All Programs)
11th Feb, 2021 Thu Last date to apply for Program Transfer
26th Feb, 2021 Fri Last date to deposit 1st Installment (On going)
Semester  Activities
06th March, 2021 Sat 01 Start of Semester
5th  to 9th April, 2021 Mon-Fir 05 Sports Week
23rd Apr 2021 Fri 07 Last date to Submit DMC (New Intake)
23rd Apr 2021 Fri 07 Last date to deposit 2nd Installment (All Programs)
12th May 2021 Wed 07 Last date to withdraw
17th to 23rd May, 2021 Mon to Sun 10 Midterm Examination
27th May, 2021 Thu 12 Midterm Result Notification
9th Jul, 2021  Fri 18 Last date for correction in pre-finals. *
12th to 31st Jul, 2021 Mon to Sat 19 – 21 Final Examination
21st to 24th  Jul, 2021 Wed to Sat 20 Eid Ul Azha
05th Aug, 2021 Thurs 22 Grades Notification Spring 2021
06th to 09th Oct, 2021 Wed & Sat PhD Comprehensive Examination Spring-2021

* No request for correction in pre-finals shall be entertained after this date.

** The students of Graduate Programs should also see Graduate Academic Calendar for further details.

Academic Calendar Summer 2021

Dates Days Week Activity
Pre- Semester Activities
5th to 6th Aug, 2021 Thurs to Fri Online Registration (All Programs)
13th Aug, 2021 Fri Last date to deposit fee
Semester Activities
09th Aug, 2021 Mon 01 Start of Semester
03rd to 04th Sept, 2021 Fri to Sat 04 Midterm Examination
08th Sept, 2021 Wed 05 Midterm Result Notification
10th Sept, 2021 Fri 05 Last date to withdraw
30th Sept, 2021 Thurs 08 End of Classes
30th Sep, 2021 Thur 08 Last date for correction in pre-finals*
01th & 05th Sep, 2021 Fri & Sat 08 Final Examination
05th Oct, 2021 Tue 09 Grades Notification Summer 2021

* No request for correction in pre-final marks shall be entertained after this date..
Note: Public Holidays shall be observed as per the Government schedule and in lieu of that, Saturday classes may be arranged.