The following Plagiarism Standing Committee is constituted to conduct the investigation of plagiarism claim as per HEC Plagiarism Policy:-

Dr. M. Abdul Qadir Professor/Dean FoC, CUST Convener
Dr. Arshad Hassan Associate Professor/Dean FMSS, CUST Member
Dr. Amir Qayyum Professor/Dean QEC, CUST Member
Dr. Rohama Gill Assistant Professor/Director QEC, Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi HEC Nominee
Mr. Khalid Mahmood Assistant Professor/Director Graduate Studies, CUST Member/ Secretary

As per clause-10 of HEC Plagiarism policy, the “Plagiarism Standing Committee” will submit its report with clear cut findings and recommendations to the Vice Chancellor within a specified period not exceeding sixty days. The Vice Chancellor will have the discretion to implement the recommendations after approval through the statutory process and take punitive action against the offender as per penalties prescribed under HEC plagiarism policy or to forward the report to HEC for further action if outside his purview / jurisdiction.